Click Here to Get Laid!
Site Menu
Home
News
Ads
Reviews
Blogs
Galleries
Photo Rating
Forums
Articles
Search
FAQ
Support

Account
Login
Register



 

Forum - Possible scam artist on this website

 
Possible scam artist on this website
Franceska
10/07/08 14:47
Franceska
User reputation: 17User reputation: 17User reputation: 17User reputation: 17User reputation: 17

I received the following email from this user:
http://www.sexyescortads.com/user_profile/show/545728/

"Hello,

I am a sex loving,caring,handsome and working person... I would be coming to your country this month end and i find you attractive on net to spend some hrs, let's say 6hrs out of my 2 wks with you... Please let me know the grand total you would charge me for the total hrs specified above so that i can send you a cheque prior to my arrival.. Thank you and please get back to me right away to my email address goranerickson@yahoo.com to show you availbale and interested in this offer.. Thanks....

Eric.. "

The email was sent to an unknown number of recipients as a blind carbon copy (BCC) email. That combined with the fact that the english is spotty even though he claims to live in Massachusetts and that the user registered yesterday are raising some alarm bells with me.

I have no proof that he's a creep, but if you've received an email from him just BE CAREFUL.
 
dominixe
10/09/08 23:26
dominixe
User reputation: 240User reputation: 240User reputation: 240User reputation: 240User reputation: 240

I also received a virtually identical email. I just ignore these kind of emails. They are another version of the Nigerian 419 scam. The giveaway is this phrase:

quote :
Please let me know the grand total you would charge me for the total hrs specified above so that i can send you a cheque prior to my arrival.

Whenever someone says they will send you a cheque - its a money scam. My rates and terms and conditions are posted on my website, so if they ignore or do not acknowledge them, then they are either not serious or are running a con.

Any other lady receive an email from Wealthymanerick? His profile says that he sent out 15 emails.


--------------------
 
Kotikkk
10/12/08 19:24
Kotikkk
User reputation: 83User reputation: 83User reputation: 83User reputation: 83User reputation: 83

Dominixe is right, he must be a fraud. Maybe it would be good to report him to the admins, though I don't know if this is enough to ban that chap.


--------------------
Is your Pussy tight and juicy???
 
paulh50
12/02/08 00:26
paulh50
User reputation: 144User reputation: 144User reputation: 144User reputation: 144User reputation: 144

Here's another scam I just recieved as an email. These guys are getting inventive. I watched a program on the History channel and they stated that Niegra is the operating base of Al Quieda and many of the scams are their's.

THE CHEVRON/TEXACO OIL COMPANY
1092 CHEVRON LAYOUT, WUSE ZONE 2,
WUSE, ABUJA. NIGERIA.

Attn: Chevron Beneficiary,

This is to notify you officially that you have been approved of a lump sum
of $500,000.00 USD in the ongoing NIGERIAN CHEVRON/TEXACO ALLEVIATE
POVERTY CAMPAIGN.

To file for your claims as it is your right, please contact:

Mr. Fred Ifah
Email: fred.ifahdept@gmail.com
Tel: +234.805.738.5923
+234.52.290.196 (Inquiry Line) for voice verification.

Your verification number is: (CT-222-6747,FGN/P-900-56).

You are to immediately provide Mr. Fred Ifah with the following details:

Full Name:
Contact Address:
Telephone/Mobile Number:
Occupation:

Signed:
Jeffrey Jackson
Online Co-Ordinator.
 
daka1
Yesterday, 04:21
daka1
User reputation: 52User reputation: 52User reputation: 52User reputation: 52User reputation: 52

Yeah, you might as well provide anyone claiming to be Santa with the keys to your house so he can leave you bunches of presents!


--------------------
How about a nice spanking b4 you cum?
 


 


- Make Us Your Homepage!

Click Here to Get Laid!